Meet the world of Bacon

Hi everyone! I am thrilled to share these cute photos of KP and I’s newest baby!! Many of you might not know that I am a huge dog lover! They are so adorable and such a great stress reliever. Anyway, last Feb.. we got a new dog and named him Bacon. I know it sounds funny or unusual to name a dog after a food but when I first saw him it looked very fitting. Hahaha!

When I first saw Bacon, he was so happy to see me and keeps on jumping out of his cage so that I can touch him. There was this “lukso ng dugo” moment when I knew that he is the one. Hahahaha parang love life lang diba! :)) #MayForeverSaDogs

Bacon is a 4 month old English Bulldog. He is a hyper and loving puppy who snores like he is a grown man. :))

2017-10-3--14-43-19
This was his 1st pic when we got him. He was so excited to see all of us and he was curious about everything!!
2017-10-3--13-57-49
Bacon is used to waking up early Β which a struggle to me. But it was okay.. so that he can also exercise for a while.
2017-10-3--14-10-44
He also loves watching NBA with KP
2017-10-3--14-08-09
And, he loves to cuddle with me! πŸ™‚
2017-10-3--15-09-24
Max and Bacon

I was able to teach him a few tricks and one of them is just to “sit” hahaha!:)

2017-10-3--15-14-42
He also loves to watch me while I bake at home :))
2017-10-3--15-05-51
KP bought him a bed but instead of sleeping on the bed, he sleeps beside it and rests his head on it. :))
2017-10-3--15-15-59
He also loves to sleep beside me or his bear watty. :))
2017-10-3--14-28-26
This is his reaction when he had enough treats for the day :))

2017-10-3--14-33-31

2017-10-3--14-05-43
Aside from eating a lot, he also loves to sleep!! :)) Sleep all daaaaay!!!

Bacon is such an adorable dog, the joy he gives us is still greater than the times when he is hard to discipline.

I just thought it would be nice to share these photos to everyone to see how cute he is! Sobrang nakakagigil yung mukha nya!! Can’t wait to share more of Bacon soon! πŸ™‚

β€œDogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole.” β€”Roger Caras

XX

Leave a Reply

